Southeast Weld Fire Protection District
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (303) 732-4203
PO Box 1, Keenesburg, CO 80643
Chief: Tom Beach

Our Firefighters

Name Position Email
Walt Adams Reserve Firefighter/EMT wadams@seweldfire.com
Ryan Alexander Engineer ralexander@seweldfire.org
Ryan Applegate Firefighter/EMT rapplegate@seweldfire.org
Chase Baldino Engineer cbaldino@seweldfire.org
Tom Beach, CFO Fire Chief tbeach@seweldfire.org
Michael Becker Firefighter/EMT mbecker@seweldfire.org
Rio Burgess Engineer rburgess@seweldfire.org
Irene Burke Administrative Assistant iburke@seweldfire.org
Doug Cook Assistant Chief dcook@seweldfire.org
Anthony DeNicola Firefighter/EMT adenicola@seweldfire.org
Tony Dreher Captain tdreher@seweldfire.org
Courtney Dwyer Firefighter/EMT cdwyer@seweldfire.org
Danny Engelsman Lieutenant dengelsman@seweldfire.org
David Fancher Firefighter/EMT dfancher@seweldfire.org
Corey Huwa Volunteer Firefighter/EMT chuwa@seweldfire.com
Scott Loechel Volunteer Firefighter/EMT sloechel@seweldfire.com
Ryan Lynn Firefighter/EMT rlynn@seweldfire.org
Cooper Olson Lieutenant colson@seweldfire.org
Jeremiah Schweitzer Lieutenant jschweitzer@seweldfire.org
Ian Scott Engineer iscott@seweldfire.org
Cody Shinkle Firefighter/EMT cshinkle@seweldfire.org
Justin Smolenske Engineer jsmolenske@seweldfire.org

FPD News

5Dec

TEXT-TO-911 Service

WELD COUNTY LAUNCHES TEXT-TO-911 SERVICE WELD COUNTY, CO — In a county registering almost ...

read more

31Jan

CodeRED Keeping our citizens informed.

...

read more

1Nov

TIME CHANGE MEANS BATTERY CHANGE!

It's that time of year again, clocks change Sunday morning. Remember, it is good practice ...

read more
news archives