Southeast Weld Fire Protection District
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (303) 732-4203
PO Box 1, Keenesburg, CO 80643
Chief: Tom Beach

Our Firefighters

Name Position Email
Walt Adams Reserve Firefighter/EMT wadams@seweldfire.com
Ryan Alexander Engineer ralexander@seweldfire.org
Ryan Applegate Firefighter/EMT rapplegate@seweldfire.org
Chase Baldino Engineer cbaldino@seweldfire.org
Tom Beach, CFO Fire Chief tbeach@seweldfire.org
Michael Becker Firefighter/EMT mbecker@seweldfire.org
Irene Burke Administrative Assistant iburke@seweldfire.org
Doug Cook Assistant Chief dcook@seweldfire.org
Anthony DeNicola Firefighter/EMT adenicola@seweldfire.org
Tony Dreher Captain tdreher@seweldfire.org
Courtney Dwyer Firefighter/EMT cdwyer@seweldfire.org
Danny Engelsman Lieutenant dengelsman@seweldfire.org
David Fancher Firefighter/EMT dfancher@seweldfire.org
Corey Huwa Volunteer Firefighter/EMT chuwa@seweldfire.com
Andrew Koldeway Firefighter/EMT akoldeway@seweldfire.org
Ryan Lynn Firefighter/EMT rlynn@seweldfire.org
Greg Macias Firefighter/EMT gmacias@seweldfire.org
Cooper Olson Lieutenant colson@seweldfire.org
Jeremiah Schweitzer Lieutenant jschweitzer@seweldfire.org
Ian Scott Engineer iscott@seweldfire.org
Cody Shinkle Firefighter/EMT cshinkle@seweldfire.org
Justin Smolenske Engineer jsmolenske@seweldfire.org

FPD News

23Jun

Position Announcement

  Southeast Weld Fire Protection District is seeking to immediately hire three (3) ...

read more

5Dec

TEXT-TO-911 Service

WELD COUNTY LAUNCHES TEXT-TO-911 SERVICE WELD COUNTY, CO — In a county registering almost ...

read more

31Jan

CodeRED Keeping our citizens informed.

...

read more
news archives