Southeast Weld Fire Protection District
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (303) 732-4203
PO Box 1, Keenesburg, CO 80643
Chief: Tom Beach

Our Firefighters

Name Position Email
Walt Adams Reserve Firefighter/EMT wadams@seweldfire.com
Ryan Alexander Engineer ralexander@seweldfire.org
Ryan Applegate Firefighter/EMT rapplegate@seweldfire.org
Chase Baldino Engineer cbaldino@seweldfire.org
Tom Beach, CFO Fire Chief tbeach@seweldfire.org
Michael Becker Firefighter/EMT mbecker@seweldfire.org
Rio Burgess Engineer rburgess@seweldfire.org
Irene Burke Administrative Assistant iburke@seweldfire.org
Doug Cook Assistant Chief dcook@seweldfire.org
Anthony DeNicola Reserve Firefighter/EMT adenicola@seweldfire.org
Tony Dreher Captain tdreher@seweldfire.org
Courtney Dwyer Reserve Firefighter/EMT cdwyer@seweldfire.org
Danny Engelsman Lieutenant dengelsman@seweldfire.org
David Fancher Firefighter/EMT dfancher@seweldfire.org
Corey Huwa Volunteer Firefighter/EMT chuwa@seweldfire.com
Carl Johnson Firefighter/EMT cjohnson@seweldfire.org
Scott Loechel Volunteer Firefighter/EMT sloechel@seweldfire.com
Ryan Lynn Firefighter/EMT rlynn@seweldfire.org
Cooper Olson Acting Lieutenant colson@seweldfire.org
Jeremiah Schweitzer Lieutenant jschweitzer@seweldfire.org
Ian Scott Firefighter/EMT iscott@seweldfire.org
Cody Shinkle Firefighter/EMT cshinkle@seweldfire.org
Justin Smolenske Engineer jsmolenske@seweldfire.org

FPD News

31Jan

CodeRED Keeping our citizens informed.

...

read more

26Feb

Southeast Weld Fire District and Platte Valley Ambulance Form ALS Paramedic Partnership

Southeast Weld Fire Protection District and Platte Valley Ambulance Service began a Partnership for ...

read more

26Feb

Know the Signs of Carbon Monoxide Poisoning

Southeast Weld Fire Protection District : Know the Signs of Carbon Monoxide Poisoning Southeast ...

read more
news archives