Southeast Weld Fire Protection District
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (303) 732-4203
95 W Broadway St, Keenesburg, CO 80643

Our Firefighters

Name Position Email
Walt Adams Reserve Firefighter/EMT wadams@seweldfire.com
Ryan Alexander Engineer ralexander@seweldfire.org
Ryan Applegate Firefighter/EMT rapplegate@seweldfire.org
Dalton Archer EMT darcher@seweldfire.org
Josh Ballard EMT jballard@seweldfire.org
Tom Beach, CFO Fire Chief tbeach@seweldfire.org
Michael Becker Firefighter/EMT mbecker@seweldfire.org
Lauren Briola Firefighter/EMT lbriola@seweldfire.org
Irene Burke Administrative Assistant iburke@seweldfire.org
Doug Cook Assistant Chief dcook@seweldfire.org
Anthony DeNicola Firefighter/EMT adenicola@seweldfire.org
Tony Dreher Captain tdreher@seweldfire.org
Courtney Dwyer Firefighter/EMT cdwyer@seweldfire.org
Danny Engelsman Lieutenant dengelsman@seweldfire.org
David Fancher Firefighter/EMT dfancher@seweldfire.org
Mario Hernandez Firefighter/EMT mhernandez@seweldfire.org
Corey Huwa Volunteer Firefighter/EMT chuwa@seweldfire.com
Andrew Koldeway Firefighter/EMT akoldeway@seweldfire.org
Jeff Lanser Firefighter/EMT jlanser@seweldfire.org
Braden Lipker Firefighter/EMT blipker@seweldfire.org
Ryan Lynn Firefighter/EMT rlynn@seweldfire.org
Greg Macias Reserve Firefighter/EMT gmacias@seweldfire.org
Donald Mulligan EMT dmulligan@seweldfire.org
Cooper Olson Lieutenant colson@seweldfire.org
Tanner Reid Firefighter/EMT treid@seweldfire.org
Jeremiah Schweitzer Lieutenant jschweitzer@seweldfire.org
Ian Scott Engineer iscott@seweldfire.org
Cody Shinkle Firefighter/EMT cshinkle@seweldfire.org

FPD News

5Dec

TEXT-TO-911 Service

WELD COUNTY LAUNCHES TEXT-TO-911 SERVICE WELD COUNTY, CO — In a county registering almost ...

read more

31Jan

CodeRED Keeping our citizens informed.

...

read more

1Nov

TIME CHANGE MEANS BATTERY CHANGE!

It's that time of year again, clocks change Sunday morning. Remember, it is good practice ...

read more
news archives